MANTRA for “Healthy Mind”

This post everyone who is struggling with self-awareness and with themselves should read this. IT’S AMAZING!

Positive Side Of The Coin


According to you what is most powerful part of Human Body? I feel the Greatest Power is the Power of our Subconscious Mind. I believe in that because I have experienced it in many ways. Whenever I am in a positive state of mind I have always achieved whatever I wanted…and when I am in a negative state of mind, I lost in life and also that has affected to my health in many ways. I believe that once we understand and learn to use the power within us, we can create wonderful changes in our life. We can achieve many goals. So, staying positive is first step, staying in healthy atmosphere and staying with positive people is very important. Our thoughts have a powerful influence; they affect what happens to us in many ways.So, keeping check on your thoughts is very important, our thoughts are the primary creative forces…

View original post 527 more words

Leave a Reply

