Chit Chat with Vina

Chit ChatWith

Hi everyone.  First of all, thank you for the comments, they are amazing and I love hearing from all of you. You all have so much to say and it’s just amazing to me that people love reading about what I have to say.  I do hope that some of what I blog about really helps even one person. Today instead of doing a regular post I just want to chit chat. Lately, I’ve been thinking about taking my blog and figuring out how to start an Ebook or a book with it.  I think my thoughts really help people and can relate to so many people, and this blog has really taken off.  So I want to hear anyone’s thoughts on this.  As you know my blog is about health and wellness, and just discovering yourself and living a life that you love and create.

 So let me know your thoughts, comments if any of you would even read it or even purchase it if I decided to go down that route…I’ve been thinking about it for a long time but I just don’t know if anyone would be interested in it, so let me know.  Also, I know that some of you may wonder when I post…ok well that is still to be determined because I’m not sure I really have a set schedule yet.  There have been a lot of changes, and there will be more before I feel like I can post as often as I want, and I’m still trying to get this commenting schedule down as well.  For now, I’m going to comment when I can, but I will reply to each of your comments, and visit your blogs.  So thank you again for all of your comments.

 

Leave a comment answering one of these questions:

1) What do you all think about me turning this blog into an Ebook or a book or something like that?  Would any of you read it, or purchase, or if I could figure out how to do a podcast or something, would you listen?…let me know.

2) What do you love most about my blog?

 

Thank you for your comments, and I will reply to everyone one of you.

2 thoughts on “Chit Chat with Vina

  1. Creating an e-book would be lovely! As a writer too, I think that most of the time, I write for myself (letting go of my audience’s response) because my soul feels most on fire and on purpose when I do; however, like you, I love inspiring others and creating a more beautiful magical world through words. Writing an e-book would be a wonderful way to continue inspiring others. Do it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

